Select the appropriate item in the menu.
Enter your secret
Anonimus access - If the flag is not set, then only Jira users can receive data. If you set the flag, then any link owner can get the secret by the link.
One-time link is ready. Now you can send it.
Unread information is automatically deleted a week after creation.